My space rocket cookies are featured today on Sci-fi & Scary!

Today I’m honored to have my baking featured on Sci-fi & Scary. Please do pop over and check out my space-themed biscuits. I was quite pleased with how they turned out!

Right, must get on. I have the oven heating up for a cake… more of that this Friday πŸ™‚

Our first crafter to be featured on Sci-Fi & Scary is Claire Huston. You may know her from Art and Soul, where she posts all sorts of lovely munchies, reviews, and so on. Definitely go have a look after you read this post on space-themed cookies! Firstly, thank you to Lilyn G. for invitingΒ me…

via Crafty Sci-Fi: Space-Themed Cookies by Claire Huston β€” Sci-Fi and Scary

25 thoughts on “My space rocket cookies are featured today on Sci-fi & Scary!

    • Thank you πŸ™‚
      My son is currently all-things space obsessed. He thought they were brilliant. He helped me cut out the first half and thought the rocket-shaped cutter was magic!
      But I think he was more pleased with getting to eat a sneaky couple still warm from the oven πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • They did take longer than I thought they would to decorate.
      I like making biscuits like these, but sadly it’s not something I can do every week because I just don’t have time πŸ™‚
      I’ll be back to a good old “chuck it all in the mixer then in the tin” cake this week! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. These are soo0o cute!! My nephews would’ve loved these. Too bad I’m bad at baking! Haha. And it’s really great they were featured! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love it good job, I have a scientific blog of my own and I just love to read materials just as mine, that’s great work here. I have so much to learn from the others and improve my blog. Thanks in advance for the lovely article and I will confess that I am in love with your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

